Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015675419 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 71 / Retail Food Sales Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, work and experiencing new and different adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gourment cooking, dancing, swimming, tennis,exercising, biking, Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to communicate openly, kindness, likes to have fun, unique personality, and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to appreciate what is around me. And, that I am a warm & caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tal Ben-Shahar, Ph.D.: "Happier" - Learning the secrets to daily joy and lasting fulfillment. The backbone of the most popular course at Harvard, Positive Psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son's success and independence
  2. My Financial Stability
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I find pleasure and contentment in simple things. Great communication skills, and I am easy to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy unique experiences.