Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015675310 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 28 / College student; greatness in the making

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, I enjoy listening, and making music. I also love to dance to music. I firmly believe that Music is the only thing that can nearly match the emotion of love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, Enjoying scenery, and Hanging out with friends. I like playing basketball, baseball, and football. Other activities include plainly walking and skateboarding around. If theres a sight to be seen I'll be there to check it out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for Life cuz I'm alive and moving on to the next day
  2. Thankful that I dont have it worse than anyone else around me
  3. Thankful for friends that love me and keep me going

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Spontaneous, Sweet