Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015674819 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 41 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Neighborhoods: Capitol Hill, Madison Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn, to discover new things. To the extent that anything I haven't done is an opportunity to learn I can become excited and enthusiastic about it. However, whether I will remain engaged depends entirely on whether I am any good at learning it. While I love to learn I'm not nearly as excited about failing at it. Go figure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always reading something. I switch between non-fiction to learn something new, and cheap fiction (mostly sci-fi) to just entertain. I enjoy swing dancing tremendously and I am quite good at it. Finally I am temporarily a political news addict. This is seasonal. Once I recover I imagine I'll have tremendously more leasure time, to pick up something new to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunites I have to learn things both new and fascinating.
  2. Sharing my joys and passions with a few close friends.
  3. Having my own space and time to myself when I need it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful