Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015665716 A Single Man in Kent, WA 56 / truck driver/mover

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoors. Being able to hike, fish, camp. Taking the dog out for walks. Going fishing with my friends on the boat. Motorcycling(though, I don't have a bike anymore) Doing things outside. Being able to move about.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games on the computer. visiting friends. Learning to golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Being straight forward. I like "knowing where I stand" with a person. No beating around the bust. A person that is able to tell me how they feel, or what they want, or even what they don't like. Even if it is about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My speech is loud. A low voice. Kind of hard of hearing. In a pretty good mood, even on a lousy day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I've read is part of a fantasy series titled A storm of Swords. It is about the struggle for power with kings and queens, the politics of the different families fighting for rule. Placed in a midevel setting with dungeons and dragons. Mythical beasts, back stabbing, fighting, and of course the "sleeping with the enemy" to get into power. It was easy for me to place myself there, with the players of the novel. (though not asked: I hate waiting for the next book.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my freedom
  3. being able to do things "last minute"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My experience.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working