Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015665323 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 56 / Clinical Hospital Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a keeping a life mate that will be there for me to the end as I would be for them who is also very compatible with me any my physical and emotional characteristics. I want to end the "dating game", find a loving, caring, compassionate, and honest person to fall in love with and share the rest of our lives together just enjoying each other and life itself. I look for a person my age or close, who is generally good looking, secure with themselves and myself, and who is intellectually close to my educational/and world wise level who can carry on intelligent, interesting, humorous and stimulating conversations. Not looking for perfection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love running/walking, mountain biking, and being outdoors recreationally. In all these I am looking for a mate who either enjoys the same or who would be willing to get me involved in a similar sport or physical activity that we would both enjoy and both keep actively involved in. I am not by any means a super jock or athlete and I certainly am not a Greek god or picture of physical perfection. However, I am in decent shape, I always try to improve without extreme effort or time to improve, and I would love to find a mate who is the same or close to my above description and willing to at least try to participate or at least be with me outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My general good health
  2. My intellectual level and my education regarding work and thus my earning capicity such that I could work less and spend more time at home
  3. The fact that thus far I have had what I consider a basically good quality life and relationships with others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Modest