Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015660116 A Single Woman in Georgetown, MA 53 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of bridgeport

Georgetown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of bridgeport. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people and relationships in my life. Work that makes me feel challenged, productive and like I'm contributing to the better good. My children and family. Helping others move past the things that hold them back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cooking, and getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's nothing like knowing that someone actually gets who you are and what you are about - and you understand them just as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and easy to talk and laugh with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. The author journied to three countries in search of fulfillment, enjoyment, and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. The good friends that I have
  3. Overall, the life I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure on this one since I consider myself pretty open about things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Ask me when we meet!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement