Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015656722 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 37 / Financial Aid Counselor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with other people. My friends are the most important thing in the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent listening to music, watching television / going to the movies, or traveling, whether it is a vacation or just a spontenous one day road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and has a good heart. Someone who is looking for a real relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually say that I am quiet, and I normally am until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander. It was a love story, but it also dealt with history and culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I have the best friends in the world.
  2. That my family is here for me.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of opinions!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm usually an open book. Just ask.