Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015273720 A Single Man in Cape Fair, MO 60 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy taking long drives thru the countryside. Nature and it's beauty have always made me sit back with awe.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time I enjoy being outdoors. I have a great deal of landscaping that keeps me busy. But most of all I enjoy spending quality time with people whom I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. With this trust can be established and that is very important

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really, as far as books go I read mostly books to expand my knowledge in subjects I'm interested in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friendships
  2. Personal health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an Eagle Scout. The values I learned long ago have really stuck with me. It really formed a core of my life.