Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015192817 A Single Woman in Canton, MS 33 / sales.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a lover of music. I love all kinds. I love Latin music and I love leaning about the Spanish language. I feel in love with the Latin culture when I was a young girl living in Florida, surrounded by the Hispanic lifestyle and being half Hispanic from a Puerto Rican grandfather. I�m in wireless sales and I love my job. I love all things tech!I�m a writer and a part-time publicist and I love working with up and coming artist and helping them with their networking abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not on the sales floor at work, I enjoy music, writing and my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Right now I'm looking for a person that is ready to open their heart and forget about past relationship hurts, because what the last person did doesn�t mean the next person will do. I want an ambitious man, but know when it's time to set aside work from personal time. I just want a nice guy to take the time out to get to know me. A man that is willing to reach out on both schedules and not just on their on time. Someone one funny and adventurous and a sweetheart who loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.It's not southern. I always get asked about my background and where I am from. I get everything from Arabic to Chinese.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dairy of a Video Vixen. I enjoyed that she was open and honest about all things that she did. What I liked most about it was the fact that musicians are normal people. She overcame the "video chick" image and now is doing whets right for her son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny! I'm usually quiet at first, but wehn I get to know you I crack a lot of jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Don't be afraid to ask me any question. I love finding out things from every person that I meet. That doesn't happen unless communication is there.