Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014907518 A Single Man in Arcata, CA 31 / Don's Rent-All in Eureka, I'm a mechanic/delivery driver.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Arcata, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arcata, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most things that peak my interest in a serious way. I'm also passionate about helping those closest to me in any way I can afford to, and sometimes, more than I can afford to. It's a good feeling to be someone's "Knight in shining armor," even with the small things, though it's good to know when it's a good time to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I normally like doing with leisure time are pretty basic but in good combination make even a bad day seem all right. I usually prefer to hang out with my buddies, which usually involves some sort of activity be it board games or anything else that may just sort of "come up." I drink socially but it's not very often, a good beer with the friends is nice. I generally try to keep an open mind for open times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm still alive.
  2. I'm very healthy and have no physical handicaps.
  3. I've been able to experiance much more so far in life than many my age.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous