Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014730218 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 34 / real estate/bank management

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am absolutely passionate about making people happy. Nothing makes me happier than doing for others. I also love to cook, throw around a volleyball, watch football :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy reading a good book on a rainy day. I also love to watch a great game -- of anything :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can just "be" with. That one person who knows what your thinking without you saying it. Who can tell what kind of day you are having just by the tone of your voice. Someone that is honest, happy with themselves, loyal and just fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very upbeat bubbly personality. My friends say that I have the ability to make them smile because I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen. This book was phenomenal. I liked that the book actually made you feel good. It makes you feel alive :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famly
  2. good friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Ask me :)