Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014728414 A Single Man in Cambridge, WI 35 / Fabricator, Team Leader for a race team

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. Helping out others as much as I can. Being involved with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outside. Working around the house doing yard work, cooking on the grill, and going to Badger football games. I also enjoy going to the local race tracks on the weekends to watch my friends race.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two things that I look for in another person. They are honesty and their personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sence of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can't think of anything off the top of my head, but if there is anything that I haven't said that you want to know feel free to ask.