Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014727815 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 47 / Escrow Manager for a Title Co.;

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life; you should enjoy it with someone who likes what you like and isn't afraid to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I will either watch documentaries, thrillers or a good drama movie. If I am not in the mood to be a couch potatoe, I will listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Cold Winter by Sista Soulja.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I am a laid back, down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like drama or someone who doesn't have their own opinion.

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, mariah carey, notorius big, swiss beatz, various r&b and rap and hip-hop