Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014726915 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 31 / Account Manager at CherryAuto an Internet Advertising and Data Distributing company for dealerships

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books are my life. Bettering yourself and not letting your circumstances stopping you from being the best you can be. serving the country is important this country has given everyone so much we should not just abuse the privilages we have be given. Recycling making the world a better place for those to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, love all types of books. Keeping in touch with my friends, trying to hang out when possible. Working is great for relaxing, the beach during the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can not say just one, the ability to make me laugh, to have a good debate on just about anything, and to discuss a book.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sarcastic so that is probably what is noticed about me shortly after my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I could not put down is between "The Queen's Fool" by Philippa Gregory. She has a whole series starting with King Henry VIII first wife and ends with Queen Elizabeth, really good series. Another one was a true story "Almost Midnight", about the late Pope John Paul intervening for Darrell Mease who was on death row in Missouri.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. books
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Right away, isn't that usually just physical appearance? Well if I am talking to someone for longer than five minutes, I guess it would be that I always try to view the glass as half full.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love books, I will almost always choose reading over anything else. I go to school at ODU working on my Bachelors in Business Management. I work three jobs, to try to pay for school. I like to enjoy myself when I have time, but thats not alot