Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014726511 A Single Man in Holt, MI 32 / Computer Aided Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Holt, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, working on cars and just enjoying my everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family, friends and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves just the way they are and aren't worried about what other people think.

The first thing people notice about me

That would have to be my sense of humor and my ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been awhile since I have sat down and read a book all the way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly person and very fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey