Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014726216 A Single Woman in Granger, IN 73 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Granger
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Granger, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granger, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I enjoy playing cards and doing crafts. I enjoy ushering at the local theatre. It is important to me to do some kind of physical activity such as walking or working out at my local fitness center.Whatever I do I like to have fun and laugh a lot. I do not like to dwell on the negative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to scrapbook and create cards. I enjoy working on genealogy and I like to play cards especially somba. I like to work in my yard and I enjoy walking in the neighborhood. I enjoy spending time with my friends and yes, I tend to talk on the phone too much. Whatever I do and whoever I do things with I like to laugh and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy