Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014724619 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Physician in training

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general. Although my schedule is busy, I believe in living life to the fullest. You should take time to smell the roses! Life-long learning and self achievements are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty much up for anything. I can go out for fine dining, but I can have just as much fun hanging out at home, watching a DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is an important quality. I'm a loyal person, and I give my 100% in a relationship. I would like to meet somebody who is looking for a serious relationship. I'm also looking for sense of humor and motivation.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I'm friendly. I make friends easily and enjoy conversation with people I just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Reader". I really enjoyed watching the movie. It's a novel about post-war Germany.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how laid back I am. I work hard, but I try to balance my life as much as I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who is family oriented and is ready for a serious relationship.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, iron man, journey of penguins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

storm chaser, house, 30 rock