Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014722220 A Single Woman in Chillicothe, OH 58 / Material Handler for an auto factory

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chillicothe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about grandchildren. I love watching them grow into their own little person. I love college football and enjoy that in the fall. I also love traveling although I hate to do so on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and backpacking. I also enjoy riding my bicycle. And when the weather is not fit I enjoy a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all else, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I sometimes do have those occassional blonde moments. But not often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read just home decorating books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The inner person who is loving and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for that loving companion who will make me feel special as I would him. I would hope he enjoyed traveling and outdoor adventures.