Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014721915 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 54 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, teaching, sharing my experiences, making a difference in people's lives. Helping those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for walks. Going to the movies, or staying home and watching a good movie. Relaxing with family / friends. I enjoy reading. Doing stuff around the house. Going camping, riding motorcyles, and having cookouts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can trust. Someone who will be himself and not try to be someone he's not. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling and I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I have been reading books for young adults to recommomend to my students, But the last book I read for me was, The Heart of the Soul, by Gary Zukov.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like having fun and can be adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I will share as I get to know you.