Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014721315 A Single Man in Portland, ME 34 / Associate Manager of Furniture Productions

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is all about moving forward. Learning, evolving, becoming a better person not only for myself, but also for those loved ones and aquaintances that accompany me throughout my daily life. With each day that passes I hope, and in fact strive for, a better understanding of the world in which I live. I am passionate about this idea and believe that it is in my nature to progress as a human being. Without progress, I become stagnant, empty, depressed. I will continually look for opportunities to advance my quality of life as well as that of the people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things that I enjoy doing outside of work. There are also many that I would like to experience and learn in the future. Some of those things that I enjoy right now include: woodworking, hiking/camping, canoeing, biking, skiing, disc golf, regular golf, lacrosse, soccer, fooseball, reading, listening to music, watching movies, eating out, and spending time with family and friends at my camp in Limerick, ME. Some of those things that I love to incorporate into my life in the future: sailing, kayaking, and a lot more travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am VERY close with my family, and thankful for the Love and Support that comes from each of them.
  2. For the opportunities that my parents worked so hard to provide for my brother, sister and I.
  3. For this life and the opportunity to continually grow and evolve into a more well-rounded human being.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener