Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014719810 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 37 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: virginia college of osteopathic medicine
  • Religion: Jewish

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from virginia college of osteopathic medicine. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have focused most of my life on achieving my career goals. I have been working very hard to become a physician and am currently on the last leg of my journal to become a vascular surgeon. As my career goals are coming into focus, I would now like to focus a little bit more on my social life and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run and cycle, when I have time. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I also enjoy relaxing and watching netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, as well as challenges me to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am short, yes only 5 feet tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently studying for boards...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my mother and sister
  2. The educational opportunities I have experienced to allow me to become a better doctor
  3. The challenges that I face everyday that have allowed me to become the person that I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet when you first meet me, but then open up as you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama