Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014719416 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 45 / Let's just say I kill things..

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my animals. I am a huge believer in animal rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing in my garden. It's my own personal time. I would like to find someone who enjoys the same. I like spending time doing things my teenagers like doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate without yelling and talking things out.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, once you get to know me actually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. My job that I have had for over 10 years
  3. The fact that I could have things so much worse but I am making it in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am a tomboy at heart...I am still a lady

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Sweet