Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014719019 A Single Woman in Disney, OK 71 / Boutique Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Disney
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Disney, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Disney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my children and grandchildren, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Faithfulness and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for a Grandma's Soul. Just the happy short stories people share of their grandma lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love romace, sharing and companionship

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, bachelorette, amazing race