Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014715117 A Single Woman in Portland, ME 31 / waitress for now

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about the outdoors, the ocean, being able to work to help people both adults and children. i'm passionate about traveling, seeing new places and experiencing new things, new cultures and landscapes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, whether it is backpacking through europe, roadtripping to florida, or visiting a city like boston. i also have fun going out with friends for dinner and drinks or grilling out on the deck. live music shows are always awesome to go to too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides being genuine...HUMOR is key.

The first thing people notice about me

most people notice how easy going i am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my loving, supportive family.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. My fortunate life,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet