Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014708023 A Single Man in Seaside Park, NJ 37 / Food and Beverage management for a minor league baseball team

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Seaside Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seaside Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seaside Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, my career, my cats, sports I am a guy and I work in the sports industry what can I say. working out, hiking, swimming, cooking, beer, trying new things I am never satified, music I enjoy all types of music, travel I never have enough time but I enjoy visiting new places, history we all need an understanding of where we came from and why. plus it will help us get where we want to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach. It helps me to relax. I live near the beach and I try to walk to the beach daily. I also enjoy traveling to new sporting venue's. I have been to over 30 different venue's to watch various sports. And cooking I love to be in the kitchen or at a BBQ.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is caring and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny as hell

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a manual for my computer at work. It was boring as hell but it taught me some new stuff so I enjoyed it because it made life less stressful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family they are always there for me.
  2. My cats they make me smile everyday.
  3. My career I enjoy waking up everyday to go to work. I love what I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and caring. My friends have all told me that when they first met me they thought that I could be a jerk. I guess I just look that way sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am always excited to walk through new doors and I cant wait to see what tomorrow brings. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask!