Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014691110 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 70 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new york, city college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of new york, city college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I am happy to to be here now. Indoors or outoors I try to take in every minute and enjoy it to the fullest. I am grateful and blessed to exist and to be a part of these exciting times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising. Sometimes I go to watch a movie that has a good review or I go for a good seafood dinner. Longer leisure time I spend traveling or camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. Without these two there can not be good communication between partners, open and free of secrets. Respect is the basis for good love and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my origin through my accent. Although I have been in this country for almost 35 years I still have one. But I don't notice it the way I used to during my first five years. Thank god people don't mention it anymore.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Best Short Stories of O. Henry" a true master of the short story. A book I received from my 12 yr. old son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. Thanks to my parents for good food and good living habits early in life. Without it I would not be able to do the things that I like the most.
  2. My profession. I really like what I do for a living. Every day brings in different challenges, sometimes new clients (of all kinds) and interesting job sites.
  3. Family. I must have one of the largest families that I know. When I go visit them sometimes we need to rent a hall or use the largest house in the family with a huge tent outside.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal and romantic. Proving that you are loyal only comes with time after you meet a person. The romantic in me comes out anytime but specially when I feel comfortable to express it to someone that I care for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am simple and very accepting of human differences and shortcomings. We all have something special about ourselves that is to be cherised by others.