Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014577811 A Single Woman in Campbell, NY 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about my family and friends. I love to spend time either at home or traveling with them. I love animals and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I love to be outdoors horseback riding, boating, gardening, or camping. I can also be content having a quiet dinner for two. I also do some volunteer work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind, and honest.. Someone who loves life and wants to share that life with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, the last book I read was a children's book. I love reading stories to my grandson. I also read a lot of non fiction and books about american history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children and grandson.
  2. My friends to share the good/bad times with.
  3. My ability to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I was married for 25 years. Six years ago my husband passed away. I am very new at dating. I am looking forward to this experience.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

all, american, a mix

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, most, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, parenthood, biggest loser