Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014577319 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 66 / Adminstrative Asst./Billing

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, improving my health,learning new things, taking new challenges headon and being content with the person I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, being with friends and family, going to the beach, going to museums, going out to dinner, watching movies, and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, honesty, kindness, understanding, good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and grandchildren
  2. Close friends
  3. The ability to learn new things each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can smile and laugh right along with everyone else, it just sometimes takes me a little while to feel confortable around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal