Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014576915 A Single Woman in Brea, CA 64 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice and family issues. Doing something to help. Cultures, languages, diversity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to wineries with friends and trying different wines, eating a meal and chatting. I like county western music, concerts, dancing.I love to go places from road trips to International travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty. That you do what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Yes, by Shonda Rhimes. Various chick lit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: I've had good parents, siblings, and daughters.
  2. Friends to hang out with and share stuff with.
  3. Enough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes when I first meet someone I sit back and observe trying to figure out where he is coming from. I may be very interested and engaged, but it may not be obvious.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football