Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014574214 A Single Man in Clemmons, NC 32 / machine operator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clemmons
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Clemmons, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Clemmons, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

money

I typically spend my leisure time

internet

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor and willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

i honestly cant remember the last book i read lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. parents
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am strong and confident. my personality is laid back and kinda quiet and sometimes it come off as shy and weak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul