Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014572910 A Single Man in Denver, CO 56 / usps

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iver c ranum

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im not to passionate about anything to much but i like to stay in shape somewhat. like to vacation to get away and have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

like I said before going to the gym. Going to the movies or going out dancing and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest and faithful. A person willing to be adventurous in trying new things along with the ones they also like. A person who is willing to make memories together.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and loving smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would be fantasy football, because I enjoy watching football, and it makes the other game more enjoyable to watch because of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. loyalty
  3. honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll always be loyal to you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

Lets see, I'm willing to try new things with the one i'm with. Because it's not all about yourself, it's about how you feel when your with the person you love. And as long as your willing to give more than you receive, you start to grow as a couple.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

have none, have none, have none

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama