Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014572013 A Single Woman in Shelby Township, MI 29 / Full time student/ part time cashier @ kohl's

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Shelby Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelby Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with friends and family, i love dancing and having a good time, i like going to the movies and going out to eat. I love my two dogs riley and lucy. I am going into speech pathology and love it! I love bike riding and walking my dogs. I love the Red Wings!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies (mostly chick flicks and comedies), spending time with friends, going out to eat or shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is dependable, respectful of me, my friends, and my family, someone who is goal-oriented and a very ambitious person. I am looking for someone who is romantic and knows how to treat a girl. Someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to fight for it. Someone who loves to cuddle on the couch. Someone who shares the same goals and passions in life as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

Well underneath the makeup, blonde hair, and green eyes...I hope people notice my outgoing, fun-loving personality who likes to have a good time but is also down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a whole lot unless I have to for school purposes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not another stupid blonde!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Sweet