Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014571913 A Single Woman in Winter Park, FL 76 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildrenSafety issues and healthy eatingBeautiful scenery -- beautiful sites -- I am mesmerized by a gorgeous sunsetFree-lance designing

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with my children and grandchildren who live out of town.Traveling with my youngest daughter.Doing free-lance design work.Eating healthy snacks and watching movies.Following politics, sifting the pundants' opinions, and keeping up with news. Watching a beautiful sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, I think -- compassionate that is acted upon with humility.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it is a sense of warmth. Since I am looking from the inside out, I don't notice a feeling of projecting anything other than just myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am presently reading The Mind of Christ by T.W. Hunt. The thing that impressed me in a different way was that Christ was entreatable. Although, it seems obvious, I saw it with new eyes -- something to be more pervasive in all of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and grace of Jesus Christ -- His blessing, protection, and provision.
  2. My family -- children, grandchildren, mom, & extended family.
  3. Health and a basic level of security.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think acquaintences never get that deep in their conversations, but a more intense exchange about faith, politics, or a world view always interests me and I'm usually anxious to get to those thoughts and ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Companionship and a soul mate would enhance my life but I'm not particularly looking for the physical aspects of a relationship. If that grew out of a deep friendship, fine, but I am not one to rush into a romance -- it comes naturally.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: criminal intent, fox anything, the closer