Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014570810 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / Comptroller / Human Resource Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, shooting pool, visiting family and friends, learning, camping, kayaking, watching moview, improving the bottom-line of the company I work for, attending festivals (art, crawfish, international. I know there's more I will think of later...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends, watching DVDs, catching up on phone calls to my family, reading really good books while drinking a glass of wine, decorating my house, watching sports, and listening to live music when I get a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The people I work with.
  3. God giving me courage and strength to move on.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

when weather changed history, poker star tournaments, cold case files