Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014550915 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 53 / bookkeeper for a residential builder and developer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my spending time with my family and friends. I like to travel and see things that I have never seen before. I am romantic and very affectionate. I like most sports, especially college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, nascar, going to a sports events, and a good romantic movie (from time to time). Travel, working out, and going to the beach or mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good sense of humor, fun-loving, loyal, and faithful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving relationship with my family, we agree to disagree.
  2. My daughters
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal