Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014550510 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / Oil & Gas Accountant (and taking tax classes in preparation for CPA exam)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hope college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hope college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Membership expired 01-15-12. Good luck guys! Peace and Love to all! Understanding life. It's a journey, not a destination and finding balance. I strive to find the things that give me balance so that I can truly be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time seems scarce. However, when I have time I enjoy listening to music, hanging with friends, reading and hanging out with my 2 dogs. I may have read a certain currently popular series of books. But I will flat out deny it if asked. Ok, it's the Twilight Saga - now you know why I won't admit to reading all the books, let alone admitting liking them. Especially to a guy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to narrow this one down...In general, I'm looking for someone with a well-rounded character. Sweet, outgoing, genuine, honest and caring. Someone who knows who they are and doesn't care what others think. Someone not afraid to let his sappy or silly softer self shine. Someone with a fun family who has siblings.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. People will sometimes notice my accent and ask where I'm from too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun: Hunger Games - loved it!!!! For Class: My tax accounting book. Let's just say I think I'm going to get a bigger return next year!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends - both old and new
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Membership expired 01-15-12. Good luck guys! Peace and Love to all!Somethings people DON'T notice about me right away that I WISH they would notice is that I carry midwestern values. My values would be in stark contrast to values like: every man for himself, the law of the jungle or the survival of the fittest. While in business those values might be key, my internal compass is directed more towards encouraging the consciousness of moral values rather than material incentives.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I think on the outside it is easy to look well put together. However, I place a high value on inner strengths -- good education, working hard, good ethics and having personal goals to name a few.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

200 cigarettes, sherlock holmes (2009), breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy