Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014545914 A Single Man in Downingtown, PA 50 / Administration Cordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Downingtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Downingtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Downingtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, both playing (not very well)and listening to it. I am also passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the book store Saturday mornings a getting a cup of coffee and reading the new magazines/books. I also enjoy playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is someone who enjoys the simple things in life (there are too many to list here)

The first thing people notice about me

To be honest, I'm not sure. I need to ask someone who recently met me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Reason for God: Belief in an Age of Skepticism" by Tim Keller. It is an exceptional book. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs help defending the Christian faith against secular arguments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I am somewhat quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Let's talk and get to know each other. It is difficult to �know� someone after only twelve questions.