Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014545019 A Single Woman in Asheboro, NC 55 / asset protection manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Asheboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have strong feelings about family life,being true to one self and showing other i care. Looking at life like it is a gift from god and enjoying it each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with love ones or patner,taken care if thinks at home if need or traveling and site seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

value of whow thay.

The first thing people notice about me

respectful and my self confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The person i have become.
  2. My kids.
  3. To lean from all that live has put in front of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

for whow i am in side and not the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

no.