Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014544811 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 80 / I'm a Registered Dietitian, have worked in the hospital and community setings and have taught high school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a bit concerned about myself, I'm not passionate about anything presently. I used to love traveling and photography as a hobby. I've also done a spot of writing and would like to become involved in some of these activities again or find new ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Read inspirational books, significant literature or read for entertainment; or be with my significant other if I had one. 2. Watch television/listen to music. 3. Try making a new dish. I would really like to have a collection of tasty recipes to add variety to mealtime. I must say that I am doing only a little in each area at the moment because I'm having some renovations done to my apartment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health;
  2. that I had the opportunity to have a fairly successful career.
  3. Thankful that I grew with both parents, that I am able to help others and for God's love!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual