Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014544119 A Single Woman in Ellicott City, MD 37 / I am a therapeutic riding instructor providing therapeutic horseback riding lessons to children and adults with disabilities.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, working with kids with such special needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? When I'm not working with the great kids that I teach everyday and if it's not a beautiful day outside, I love to scrapbook, read, work on cross stitch, paint (both walls and on paper), and play Nintendo DS games or go to friends to play Wii. I also love outdoor activities. I am currently helping train my yearling horse and love to spend the afternoon at the barn with my pony and lesson horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. There are definitely other important qualities, but I think honesty is the 'most' important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet until you get to know me. Either that or that I am very willing to jump in and help out in any given situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading two books, yeah, I usually have two going at a time. I'm reading The Pact by Jodi Picoult. She is a fiction author, but writes on some very controversial topics and is a very compelling author. I've read many of her novels. I'm also reading Marley and Me...it's a very heartwarming story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to work with the amazing people I teach everyday.
  2. My family, especially the addition of two younger brothers.
  3. My friends, both two legged and four legged.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I need to think on this one a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'll think on this...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Parenting & Families

Books I've read

anything by jodi picoult, info on individuals with special needs, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, love actually, the blind side

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

i enjoy hgtv, tlc, discovery, food network and animal planet, glee and parenthood, big bang theory, how i met your mother