Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014544010 A Single Woman in Grass Valley, CA 30 / Fashion design student/server

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person who is passionate about being happy and finding happiness in life. I love living in the cities, going out onto the town, seeing new things, meeting new people, and I can't wait to travel the world. I have a vision for my future and I can't wait to see it through.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to be spontaneous and travel to new places. I enjoy socializing, seeing the sights, and using each moment to find fun times and happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The possibilities that life holds for each of us.
  2. I feel blessed to have found a career I know I will love.
  3. I am very thankful and hopeful for my future and where it may take me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Romantic, Spontaneous