Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014543215 A Single Woman in Florence, VT 54 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sunshine and the clouds in the sky. Fire flies and bon fires. The ocean and miles and miles of beaches. The country and all its splender.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play the guitar and write lyrics. I like to fish. I enjoy reading and relaxing. I love to bowl. Spending time with family is very important to me. Picnics, horseshoes, having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help and my patience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am taking courses at a community college and I took a course entitled, "Vampires In Literature", a very interesting course, I must say. A friend of mine gave me a book entitled, "A Bite to Remember". Story about an old vampire family and it's newest generation. A vampire man and a mortal woman fall in love. Very moving to say the least! What I liked most about it was how they fell in love and the passion that ensued. Truly moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three daughters;
  2. My health and well being; and
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh, I don't know. Some of these questions are hard to answer. We'll have to discuss this I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm fun, easy going and down to earth. I enjoy the simple things in life and like to laugh. A good sense of humor is important.