Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014541319 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness, Family, Friends, Achievement

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not much of a cook, but I like trying new recipes and inviting people over for dinner or meeting people out to try new restaurants. On nice weekends, I love sitting by the pool reading a book.I like to travel, but especially to beaches to relax and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It's about a woman's search for everything across Italy, India and Indonesia. I liked her humor, her honesty about her thoughts and her stories about traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My dogs (I have two maltese dogs)
  3. My job that allows me to afford the lifestyle that I find happy and comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet