Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014536818 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 31 / I do general remodeling

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in finding someone to settle down with and start a family, and meeting someone who is passionate with the same things as me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy outdoor activities such fishing, hunting, and surfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares the same morals,and personal interests as me.

The first thing people notice about me

kind and courteous and polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful son!
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my knowledge in many things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

affection

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet