Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014535110 A Single Man in Moscow, ID 51 / Assemble electronic computer boards for safety devices used in power industry and operate soldering machinery

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moscow, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, backpacking. Anything that involves being outside and enjoying nature. I would like my partner to be interested in these things too, or at least willing to try out new things. NOT looking for a Barbie doll type whose idea of a good time is shopping for new shoes or clothes, or hates to get dirty or sweaty. I also am passionate about having a partner who is madly in love with ME and enjoys spending time TOGETHER. Outside friends are OK, but I like being with my partner and she with me, best friends as well as lovers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, flyfishing, camping, hiking, backpacking. Pretty much anything outdoors. Reading, watching guy movies, flytying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities plural...honesty, loyalty, ability and willingness to communicate about problems/issues in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor and I like to laugh and crack jokes. I am very seldom serious about stuff, except when it calls for it (I think people are TOO serious most of the time).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am NOW reading "Carry the Wind" by Terry C. Johnston, fiction about mountain men in the early 1800's. I like stories like this because I always say I was born 150 years too late, would have been a mountain man myself most likely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family who have been there for me.
  2. The opportunity to pick myself up and renew my commitment to my physical health and appearance.
  3. A good job and income.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am basically a big gruff looking teddy bear at heart, so I am really very gentle and kind, unless someone makes me mad.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like the traditional life...conservative political views, a home-built cabin with wrap-around porch in the woods, hunting and fishing and a little garden in the yard. I am NOT a city boy nor will I ever be, I am country all the way.