Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014532311 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 47 / Instructional Assistant working with children in school

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting children excited about learning is one of my greatest passions. On a more personal note, I love people. Sharing a meal, or music or simply visiting is just a wonderful thing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, food and friends. Attending a concert with friends or sharing music on a quiet evening at home are things I love to do. I like to cook for family and friends. I like to attend or host get togethers where food and friends can come together at once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is there just one? Honesty of course. Trustworthiness and caring are also right up there in importance!

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and energetic. I make people feel comfortable easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am attending classes to complete my teaching degree. Most books I read these days are textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. I am healthy, content with who and where I am in life, and excited about what's next.
  2. My children. They are all so different, and they are becoming great people.
  3. I have so much more to experience. Good friends, good food, and good music...What an adventure!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, honesty is first. How can you tell who to trust these days? There really are good people out there...and I am one of them!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic, Warm