Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014530910 A Single Man in Tamarac, FL 48 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tamarac, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of my free time, spending that time doing things that I like such as exercise, devoting time and attention to my family and friends, spending quality time with that special someone and allowing the relationship to bloom and blossom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining and attending events such as sports, concerts and movies. I enjoy engaging in physical fitness such as working out, cycling and running. I love reading and broadening my understanding of complex issues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a people magnet due to my ability to acknowledge and appreciate the human value and beauty of just about everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lone Survivor by Marcus Lutrell. Biography of a retired U.S Navy Seal and his incredible story of survival through his training and the kindness and compassion received from others. I was unable to put the book down and cried several times while reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closeness with my family.
  2. Time I spend with my family.
  3. My good personal health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am open and honest and attentive with everyone I meet and appreciate reciprocity of those qualities. I have an outrageous sense of humor that always puts people at ease. I am very family oriented and always thinking about them and their wellbeing.