Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014528216 A Single Woman in District Heights, MD 56 / contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: District Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

District Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in District Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Preparing for the future/retirement age

I typically spend my leisure time

Realestate, Traveling, being with loveone

The most influential person in my life has been

Character...he must have character. With character comes honesty, respect, dependable, positive, confidents, etc

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. That's what I've been told anyway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich-A Black Choice by Dennis Kimbro and Napoleon Hill. It about how black folks should think in order to get ahead. If you belive you can, then you can...positive reinforcement mentality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD who loves me
  2. Family and friends who loves me
  3. Mind, Body and Soul

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I'm determined to be successful by my definition. I am very affectionate. I love to watch Law and Order and the first 48 hours (I'm not sure why)

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime