Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014528117 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 32 / Customer Relations Specialist; I also produce a music and art show

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the arts and bringing the enjoyment of the arts to those in my community, so I created and produce a music and art show to display the talents of local artists. Generally speaking, I love to see people enjoy something that I've created.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some free time, I love to have a couple of friends over and cook and watch a movie or two. I enjoy hosting people and making them feel comfortable. I also like to get outside and enjoy nice weather, whether it's in the park or at an outdoor mall, or even just going for a drive on a summer night with the windows down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and tenacity. Also a desire for marriage and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Others have told me that I have a warm and calm demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Quiet moments and simple pleasures.
  2. Good friends and good food.
  3. Waking up each day and living in the moment, while feeling secure about the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I don't fit any stereotype they may have just by looking at me, but rather that I'm interested in and influenced by many cultures and schools of thought.

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking for a real relationship and the chance to fall in love. I want to get married and have a family soon, so I'm looking for someone who is like-minded in that area. I know that can seem a little like TMI for some guys, but I believe in being upfront and honest about what I'm looking for. :)