Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5014321914 A Single Woman in Milford, OH 46 / expanded functions dental assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, when I have the time. I love to go to football games or really any sporting event. I also love to read, but it is something that I just don't make enough time for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is top priority for me. It is very important to be able to trust what my partner is telling me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am a very genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read suspence novels. I am reading a book about the death penalty for a convicted murderer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a pretty easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be a lot of fun, but I also have a serious side.